STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED



Election of	Councillors to North Yorkshire County Council	
Divisions within the district of	Selby	SELBY DISTRICT COUNCIL
For DIVISION	Cawood & Escrick	

The following people have been or stand nominated for election to this division to be held on 05 May 2022. Those who no longer stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column.

Candidate Name	Address of Candidate*	Description of Candidate	Reason why candidate no longer nominated
ASHTON Georgina	Granstable House, Biggin Lane, Little Fenton, Sherburn in Elmet, LS25 6HQ	The Conservative Party Candidate	
CATTANACH John	3 Cardinals Court, Cawood, Selby, YO8 3TD	Independent	
HARRISON Rich	The Bungalow, Fir Tree Farm, Wistow Common, Selby, YO8 3QZ	Labour and Co-operative Party	

^{*} if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the name of their relevant electoral area (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Dated: 05 April 2022

Janet Waggott Deputy Returning Officer